Aerospace

Reliability is our trademark

We manufacture high-end precision parts and components within narrow tolerance ranges for renowned companies in the aerospace industry. Our high-precision parts and complex components are documented with the necessary compliance certificates. Fair and open cooperation with our clients lays the foundation for the collective success of our work. As one of the leading companies in machining for the aerospace industry, our clients know they can rely on the highest standards of quality. That is why since 2018, we are certified according to the new system standard EN 9100:2016.

Performance Through Quality

Hirt Zerspanungstechnik is certified according to DIN ISO 9100:2009 and DIN ISO 9001:2008 and performs in compliance with ATEX 94-9- EG-EC explosion protection guidelines. Our whole range of company processes is integrated into our systematic quality management.

Quality Management

Find out more

Customer Service

Do you have any questions or do you want to find out more about how Hirt Zerspanungstechnik is able to help you with the development, manufacturing or assembly of your product? Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service via phone or e- mail.

Luft- und Raumfahrt

Zuverlässigkeit ist alles

Für namhafte Unternehmen der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik fertigen wir anspruchsvolle Teile und Komponenten in engsten Toleranzbereichen. Wir stellen präzise und hochkomplexe Bauteile prozesssicher her und dokumentieren sie mit den entsprechenden Prüfprotokollen. Faire und offene Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist die Basis des gemeinsamen Erfolges. Als eines der führenden Unternehmen in der Zerspanungstechnik für die Luft- und Raumfahrt wissen unsere Kunden, dass sie sich auf höchste Qualitätsstandards verlassen können. Aus diesem Grund lassen wir uns ab 2018 nach der neuen Systemnorm EN 9100:2016 zertifizieren.

Performance durch Qualität

Hirt Zerspanungstechnik ist nach DIN ISO 9100:2009 und DIN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert und arbeitet nach ATEX 94-9-EG-EC Explosionsschutz-Richtlinien. Sämtliche Unternehmensprozesse sind in unser systematisches Qualitätsmanagement eingebunden.

Qualitätsmanagement

Mehr erfahren

Kundenservice

Haben Sie eine Frage oder möchten Sie mehr darüber erfahren, wie Hirt Zerspanungstechnik Ihnen bei der Entwicklung, Fertigung und Montage Ihres Produkts helfen kann? Wenden Sie sich einfach per E-Mail oder Telefon an unseren Kundenservice.